NHL Announces Updates to the 2020-21 Regular-Season Schedule

NHL Public Relations February 23, 2021NEW YORK (Feb. 23, 2021) – The National Hockey League today announced updates to the 2020-21 regular-season schedule. The complete 2020-21 NHL regular-season schedule can be found at NHL.com/schedule

The following games have been re-scheduled: 

Game #271, Tampa Bay at Dallas, originally scheduled for Feb. 18, is now scheduled for Tuesday, March 2 at 8:30 p.m. ET 

Game #668, Philadelphia at Pittsburgh, originally scheduled for April 13, is now scheduled for Saturday, March 6 at 1 p.m. ET 

Game #250, Nashville at Dallas, originally scheduled for Feb. 15, is now scheduled for Sunday, March 7 at 8 p.m. ET 

Game #451, Dallas at Columbus, originally scheduled for March 15, is now scheduled for Sunday, March 14 at 5 p.m. ET 

Game #286, Tampa Bay at Dallas, originally scheduled for Feb. 20, is now scheduled for Tuesday, March 16 at 8:30 p.m. ET 

Game #258, Nashville at Dallas, originally scheduled for Feb. 16, is now scheduled for Sunday, March 21 at 8:30 p.m. ET 

Game #828, Florida at Tampa Bay, originally scheduled for March 16, is now scheduled for Sunday, March 21 at 4 p.m. ET 

Game #723, St. Louis at Colorado, originally scheduled for April 20, is now scheduled for Friday, April 2 at 9 p.m. ET 

Game #390, Philadelphia at Boston, originally scheduled for March 7, is now scheduled for Monday, April 5 at 7 p.m. ET 

Game #605, Boston at Philadelphia, originally scheduled for April 5, is now scheduled for Saturday, April 10 at 2 p.m. ET 

Game #788, Dallas at Nashville, originally scheduled for April 29, is now scheduled for Sunday, April 11 at 8 p.m. ET 

Game #202, Philadelphia at Washington, originally scheduled for Feb. 9, is now scheduled for Tuesday, April 13 at 7 p.m. ET 

Game #659, Tampa Bay at Nashville, originally scheduled for April 12, is now scheduled for Tuesday, April 13 at 8 p.m. ET 

Game #665, NY Islanders at Boston, originally scheduled for April 14, is now scheduled for Thursday, April 15 at 7 p.m. ET 

Game #601, Chicago at Nashville, originally scheduled for April 4, is now scheduled for Monday, April 19 at 8 p.m. ET 

Game #191, Colorado at St. Louis, originally scheduled for Feb. 7, is now scheduled for Tuesday, April 20 at 8 p.m. ET 

Game #254, Philadelphia at NY Rangers, originally scheduled for Feb. 14, is now scheduled for Thursday, April 22 at 7 p.m. ET 

Game #347, Dallas at Tampa Bay, originally scheduled for March 1, is now scheduled for Thursday, April 29 at 7 p.m. ET 

Game #33, Dallas at Tampa Bay, originally scheduled for May 4, is now scheduled for Wednesday, May 5 at 7 p.m. ET 

Game #280, Chicago at Carolina, originally scheduled for Feb. 20, is now scheduled for Thursday, May 6 at 7 p.m. ET 

Game #48, Dallas at Tampa Bay, originally scheduled for May 10, is now scheduled for Friday, May 7 at 7 p.m. ET 

Game #843, Dallas at Chicago, originally scheduled for May 6, is now scheduled for Sunday, May 9 at 7 p.m. ET 

Game #846, Carolina at Nashville, originally scheduled for May 7, is now scheduled for Monday, May 10 at 8 p.m. ET 

Game #860, Dallas at Chicago, originally scheduled for May 8, is now scheduled for Monday, May 10 at 8 p.m. ET  

The following game will be rescheduled for a date to be announced later: 

Game #841, Tampa Bay at Florida, originally scheduled for May 6  

The NHL today announced the following start time changes: 

Game #436, Dallas at Columbus, originally
scheduled for 7 p.m. ET on Saturday, March 13, is now scheduled for 5 p.m. ET 

Game #448, Nashville at Tampa Bay, originally scheduled for 7 p.m. ET on Monday, March 15, is now scheduled for 4 p.m. ET 

Game #461, Arizona at Anaheim, originally scheduled for 10 p.m. ET on Saturday, March 20, is now scheduled for 8 p.m. ET 

Game #486, Chicago at Tampa Bay, originally scheduled for 7 p.m. ET on Saturday, March 20, is now scheduled for 4 p.m. ET 

Game #487, Nashville at Florida, originally scheduled for 7 p.m. ET on Saturday, March 20, is now scheduled for 2 p.m. ET 

Game #594, St. Louis at Colorado, originally scheduled for 3 p.m. ET on Saturday, April 3, is now scheduled for 9 p.m. ET 

### (2/23/2021)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *